And So It Goes

Bash’s life is scrutinized during his citizenship interview; when treating survivors of a building fire, Theo needs Bash’s help with a scared young boy; Mags helps a recovering addict who swallowed her keys; June and Bash treat estranged brothers.

Season Number: 3
Episode Number: 8
Episode Title: And So It Goes
Air Date: 2022-11-18