It’s Not Over...

The relief that Ma Ri expected from cutting ties with Nak Gu turns out to be something less fancy, and some sort of sadness takes her over. However, in no time, the situation takes a turn when someone least expected at Nak Gu’s funeral shows up. Meanwhile, Jin A and Hee Soo prepare themselves for the new chapter of their lives.

Becoming Witch
Season Number: 1
Episode Number: 12
Episode Title: It’s Not Over...
Air Date: 2022-06-12