What’s Been Lost

Daryl and Carol investigate the whereabouts of their friends after Pamela disappeared them from the Commonwealth. Unfortunately, their only lead is Hornsby. Meanwhile, Pamela asks Yumiko to prosecute Eugene on behalf of the Commonwealth.

The Walking Dead
Season Number: 11
Episode Number: 20
Episode Title: What’s Been Lost
Air Date: 2022-10-23